top of page

Design A Crib

Well done to everyone who designed their own Crib/Place of Worship. The judging committee had a very difficult time picking out the best ones. Eventually they awarded 3 prizes to the following

Marika Myhan

Sarah Byrne

Amelia May O'Connell

Highly Recommended were also awarded to

Vinnie Prajapati

Lena Biju

Noah Byrne

Rhys Fagan

Annabel Baxter

Sadie Nolan

bottom of page